Mr Mohammed Alhaji Mohammed

Niger State Coordinator

E-mail

mohammed.mohammed@changengr.org

Phone

08032907773

Location

Gbaganu

Address

Gbaganu, Minna, Niger State.

Mr Nuraddeen Harande Mahe

E-mail

mahe.nuraddeen@changengr.org

Phone

08036407960

Location

Kofar Marke Area, Sokoto

Address

Diorri Hammani road, Aduwar Uwa, Kofar Marke Area, Sokoto, Sokoto State, Nigeria

Barr Nabai Alfred Inemugha

Bayelsa State Coordinator/Legal Rep

E-mail

alfred.inemugha@changengr.org

Phone

08088875781

Location

Okutukutu, Yenagoa

Address

P.j plaza, school road, okutukutu, yenagoa , Bayelsa State

Mr Nwamuo Chigozie Chimaraoke

Abia State Coordinator

E-mail

chigozie.nwamuo@changengr.org

Phone

08038898075

Location

Aba

Address

Ikot-Ekpene Road, Aba, Abia State.

Mr Samaila Idris Hinna

Gombe State Coordinator

E-mail

samaila.idris@changengr.org

Phone

+234 803 131 6456

Location

Gombe

Address

Radiology Dept. Federal Teaching Hospital Gombe

Miss Zarah Jedidah

Kebbi State Coordinator

E-mail

zarah.jedidah@changengr.org

Phone

+234 816 925 1795

Location

Zuru

Address

Rikoto Area, Zuru, kebbi state

Comrade Victorson Agbenson

BOT Member/Liaison Director

E-mail

victorson.agbenson@changengr.org

Phone

+234 805 051 1314

Location

Abuja

Address

Radio Nigeria, Headquarters, Radio House Garki, Abuja

Comrade Charles Bassey Silas

Akwa Ibom State Coordinator

E-mail

charles.silas@changengr.org

Phone

+234 703 578 5686

Location

Uyo

Address

Akpabio Street, off Wellington Bassey way Uyo.

Dr Iyeneomie David-Iga

Rivers State Coordinator

E-mail

david.iyenomie@changengr.org

Phone

07057851999

Location

Port Harcourt

Address

UPE Sandfill Residential layout, Borikiri PH

Mr Ebuka Onyekwelu

Anambra State Coordinator

E-mail

ebuka.onyekwelu@changengr.org

Phone

07085772076

Location

Awka

Address

Anambra state

Barr Chukwudi Samuel Umesi

Resident Country Legal Director

E-mail

samuel.umesi@changengr.org

Phone

+234 806 340 4097

Location

Oyo State

Address

S. C. UMESI ESQ. 30 Old Lagos Road, Niger West, Challenge, Ibadan, Oyo State.

Engr Innocent Okoro

National Media Director

E-mail

innocent.okoro@changengr.org

Phone

08163600660

Location

Enugu

Address

Enugu State

Mr Raymond Temisaren

Founder & CEO

E-mail

raymond.temisaren@changengr.org

Phone

00447983515454

Location

London UK, Nigeria

Comrade Idris Ayuba

Taraba State Coordinator

E-mail

idris.ayuba@changengr.org

Phone

08082893795

Location

Jalingo

Mr Kabir Saleh Ghana

Katsina State Coordinator

E-mail

kabir.saleh@changengr.org

Phone

+2348032168993, +2348062749430

Location

Katsina

Mr Ibrahim Aminu

Borno State Coordinator

E-mail

ibrahim.aminu@changengr.org

Phone

07064862775, 08123128848.

Location

Maiduguri

Address

OLD G.R.A BENUE ROAD MAIDUGURI

Mr Kabiru Garba Gusau

Zamfara State Coordinator

E-mail

kabiru.garba@changengr.org

Phone

+2348162874964

Location

Sabon Gari Gusau

Address

Zamfara State

Mr Olomonanghe Basil-Uka

Cross River State Coordinator

E-mail

basil.olomonanghe@changengr.org

Phone

08039104506

Address

Cross River

Mrs Tracy Adole

BOT Member

E-mail

tracy.adole@changengr.org

Phone

00447958206707, 002348074659951

Location

London UK, Nigeria

Address

United Kingdom

Prince Sa’ad Ibrahim Gurin

Adamawa State Coordinator

E-mail

ibrahim.saad@changengr.org

Phone

08036900166

Location

Yola

Address

Adamawa State

Mrs Halima Abubakar Imam

BOT Member

E-mail

halima.imam@changengr.org

Phone

08053455450

Location

Tunda

Address

Niger State

Mr Aminuddeen Abubakar

North-West Coordinator

E-mail

aminuddeen.abubakar@changengr.org

Phone

08038901725

Location

North West

Address

Kano

Mr Abubakar Abdullahi

Jigawa State Coordinator

E-mail

Abubakar.Abdullahi@changengr.org

Phone

08033238464

Location

Jigawa State

Address

Jigawa

Barr Sunday Akoh

Benue State Legal Representative

E-mail

sunday.akoh@changengr.org

Location

Makurdi

Address

Benue State

Barr Olayinka Sokoya

Osun State Coordinator

E-mail

olayinka.sokoya@changengr.org

Phone

08037270531

Location

Ilesa

Address

Osun State

Olorogun Stephen K. Dieseruvwe

Stephen Dieseruvwe is a BOT member of CON

E-mail

stephen.dieseruvwe@changengr.org

Phone

08167814928

Location

Delta State

Address

BOT Member

Barr Oghenefejiro Umukoro

Legal Representative, Abuja

E-mail

fejiro.umukoro@changengr.org

Phone

07031094804

Location

Abuja

Address

FCT - Abuja

Mr Omoleye Samuel

Kogi State Coordinator

E-mail

wonsebolatan.omoleye@changengr.org

Phone

08169645152

Location

Kogi State

Address

Kogi State

Mr Tony Osborg

Delta State Coordinator

E-mail

tony.osborg@changengr.org

Phone

081 34941730

Location

Delta State

Address

Aboh Kingdom